Late in the Game: The Christmas Card you didn’t get

That’s right, we didn’t send out Christmas cards this year. I gave myself permission to slack off, what with the little baby and all, so I’ll share our un-mailed postcard here, where I don’t have to copy or cut or address or stamp or send anything.

Another thing we didn’t do this year was get family photos taken, so I improvised (Lydia helped color us in, can you tell?).

One thought on “Late in the Game: The Christmas Card you didn’t get

  1. Cheri

    Super cute!

    This makes me feel better! I’m showing this to Zach since I horrified him by not sending Christmas cards. I have no excuses – it just wasn’t high on my priority list.

    Also you’ll have to check out my latest blog post – it reminded me of our conversation Thanksgiving weekend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

