Brace yourself

You knew it would come to this, didn’t you? Once that May date rolled around, this blog was bound to turn into Baby Central, and you’re not surprised, are you? Because I won’t apologize. I can’t: my brain has turned into Baby Central.

(I hear it gets better eventually, but I don’t mind it all that much. Really.)

One thought on “Brace yourself

  1. Karyn

    Actually… I don’t think baby brain (or pregnant brain as I called it) ever leaves… it may lessen, however. My memory has never been the same since babies!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

