What’s Up! Awards 2007

Guess who’s positively giddy?

Me. I am.

Do you know why?

Because I just found out that I’ve been nominated for a What’s Up! Award for 2007, under the category of – get this – Best Axes of Folk.

I’m not sure what that is, but I love it.

So, please, if you can find it in your heart to vote for me, head on over to the What’s Up! website and click the little dot by my name to place your votes. Also worth voting for, in case you’re not hip to the B-ham scene, are Bug Jerome, Go Slowpoke, Murder Mountain, The Braille Tapes, I Love You Avalanche, Captain Seahorse and The Gallus Brothers.

Not that I’m trying to sway you. I’m just trying to help out.

5 thoughts on “What’s Up! Awards 2007

  1. morganzo

    That’s awesome! Going to vote right now… and thanks on behalf of Andrew for the Captain Seahorse mention… : )

    Reply
  2. DadMeister

    Strong work, T. I’ll bask in the reflected glory. BTW: your fans are legion, but some of us ain’t right bright: next time, you could make it a little easier for the tards to find “Vote Here” page. Love, Dad

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Thank you! And you, and you, and you… « the little bird

Leave a Reply

