I’ve had (another) change of heart

I realize now that smooshing my two blogs (books and otherwise) into one was a huge mistake, because it allowed me to avoid posting book reviews by removing that crushing guilt the comes when one looks at one’s blog and notices that there’s not a fresh post to be seen for months. So, I’m in the process of relocating the book reviews to a blog of their own, in hopes that I can make up for all those book I haven’t reviewed over the last few months.

And so I apologize, both for not posting reviews and for making you remember another damn site address. All the same, would you update your links accordingly? The new site is:

http://littlebirdreview.wordpress.com

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “I’ve had (another) change of heart

  1. sarahintheskywith

    Hah! I have the exact opposite problem…I don’t update my blog with anything but book reviews. Consider the links updated. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

